Hab.Staff-01

Cindy Wagstaff
Executive Director
Email: cwagstaff@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone:501-623-5600

Anne Quinn
Operations Coordinator
Email: aquinn@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone:501-623-5600

Courtney Post
Public Relations
Email: cpost@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone:501-623-5600

Kiana Mooney
Program Coordinator
Email: kmooney@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone:501-623-5600

Mary Christians
Community Engagement Specialist
Email: mchristians@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone:501-922-8456

Paul Scrivner
Construction Supervisor
Phone:501-623-5600

Candra Jennings
ReStore Director
Email: cjennings@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone: 501-276-3641

Tracy Sublett
Finance Manager
Email: tsublett@garlandcountyhabitat.org
Phone: 501-623-5600